Board of Directors

Spring Vale is overseen by a Board of Directors composed of individuals from across the country. They are educators, administrators, parents, alumni, and business professionals. They meet six times per year to receive reports, hire or evaluate administrative positions, approve the budget, and set general policies. Below is our current Board.

  • Tracy Kendrick- Durand, MI, Chairman
  • Beverly Caswell- Owosso, MI
  • Rebecca Coulson- Grand Rapids, MI
  • Karen Curran- Junction City, OR
  • Troy Gedack- Colorado Springs, CO
  • Joshua Gutierrez- El Paso, TX
  • Jeremy Perez- Houston, TX
  • Tracy Schmitz- Morrice, MI
  • Darrel Walters, Sr.- Lehigh Acres, FL
  • Arnold Werley- Owosso, MI